What’s involved

Our Holiday fun sessions are for children aged from 4 years (must be in Reception year at school) to 12 years old.

Children do not have to be members of the club or gymnasts to attend as we cater for all ages and levels of experience. Sessions are open to all and many children choose to bring a group of their friends with them. These are FUN sessions and not an additional training session!

Fun Sessions

Fun sessions are for primary school aged children, both members and non-members, so bring friends or family.

Session Deadline
Monday 23rd July 9am-3pm: All day fun session Wednesday 18th July
Friday 3rd August 9am-11.30: Fun session Wednesday 1st August
Monday 6th August 9am-3pm: All day fun session Wednesday 1st August
Friday 17th August 9am – 11.30am: Fun session Wednesday 15th August
Monday 20th August 9am-3pm: All day fun session Wednesday 15thAugust

All day session: £20 prebooked / £25 on the day
2.5ssions:            £7.50 prebooked / £10 on the day

Tumbling workshop

  • Friday 3rd August 1pm-2.30pm CLUB MEMBERS ONLY!

£7.50 prebooked / £10 on the day

Participants must be able to handstand and cartwheel to take part in this workshop. If you are interested in this class please email and we confirm your place and request payment through PaySubsOnline.

Floor improvement workshop

  • Friday 17th August 1pm – 2.30pm

£7.50 prebooked / £10 on the day

Members and non-members welcome. This class will improve your floor basics such as rolls, cartwheels and walkovers.

Preschool Sessions

  • Thursday 26th July 10am – 11.30am
  • Friday 10th August 10am-11.30am
  • Tuesday 21st August 10am-11.30am

0-4 years (older siblings welcome but must be considerate of young gymnasts)

Payable on the day, no booking required.

These are parent and child stay and play sessions so children must be accompanied on the floor.

Come along at any point during the session and stay for as long as you wish.

CLICK HERE for Holiday Club registration

OR

Sign Up for the Holiday Club

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message